top of page
  • Admin

"They Cloned Tyrone" Official Movie Soundtrack Drops via Republic Records

Republic Records has just announced the highly anticipated release of NETFLIX's "They Cloned Tyrone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack." This album brings together an exciting mix of new music from artists like Big K.R.I.T. and Ski Mask The Slump God, along with classic tracks from iconic names such as Erykah Badu and Diana Ross. The soundtrack accompanies the much-awaited NETFLIX original motion picture, "They Cloned Tyrone," which is now available for viewers.

The film, produced by MACRO, boasts an impressive cast featuring John Boyega, Teyonah Parris, and Academy® Award winner Jamie Foxx. Directed by Juel Taylor and written by Tony Rettenmaier and Juel Taylor, the movie follows a gripping storyline that keeps audiences on the edge of their seats. The music plays a crucial role in the film, guiding the characters played by Boyega, Parris, and Foxx throughout their transformative journey.

One of the standout tracks on the soundtrack is "Shiesty," a genre-breaking anthem featuring the combined talents of UK alternative R&B phenomenon Hope Tala, multi-platinum hip-hop force Trinidad James, and acclaimed Oakland spitter Kamaiyah. This collaboration unites three unique voices, styles, and regions, creating a dynamic and unforgettable musical experience.

With its captivating mix of original and classic material, the "They Cloned Tyrone Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" promises to enhance the movie's narrative and immerse viewers in an extraordinary audiovisual experience. Music lovers and film enthusiasts alike will undoubtedly be captivated by this powerful combination of talent and storytelling.

Check out the full tracklisting below.


1. Uncle See J' – “250Hz”

2. Project Pat – “God's Wheel”

3. Big K.R.I.T – “Winner Chicken Dinner”

4. Hope Tala, Trinidad James, Kamaiyah – “Shiesty”

5. 12 oz lb cake – “Untoward”

6. Jcksn Ave – “Chemistry Interlude”

7. Erykah Badu – “Tyrone”

8. Saba & Uncle See’ J – “Feelin’ Good”

9. Ski Mask The Slump God – “Constellation”

10. Ayzha Nyree – “Nuthin’”

11. Journee Belle & FCG Heem – “Round N’ Round”

12. Jcksn Ave – “See The Light Interlude”

13. PJ – “Drunk AF”

14. Reggie – “I Was Thinkin’”

15. Diana Ross – “Love Hangover”

16. Fat Ron & EAT – “Peeping Tom”

17. 12 oz lb cake & Uncle See’J – “You Ain’t Got To Go Home”

Listen to the Soundtrack: HERE.

4 views0 comments


bottom of page